Waiheke Island Historical Society

P O Box 206, Ostend, Waiheke Island 1843, New Zealand

Officers for the Year 2022-2023

President: Logan Moss

Vice President & Treasurer: Mark James

Secretary: Alison Hunt

Patron: Sue Philcox


Committee: Don Baillie, Juliet Hay, Margaret Milligan, Sue Philcox


Return to index

This page last modified on 12 June 2022.